Your on-line review will help our company grow by enabling other customers to find out about us. Thanks so much for your kind words!




electrician reviews – Santa Clarita – 12/02/2016
Secure TechHaving an elderly mother with Dementia, I was looking for a security system that was able to include alarms if my mother tried to leave the house and cameras to document if she left the surrounding grounds so that she could be contacted quickly before she had a chance to get lost. Bruce and his team delivered exactly the system I wanted. The cost was reasonable and was finished within a few days. All the people I dealt with at Secure Tech were professional, knowledgeable and spoke so that I could understand what they were saying. No payment was requested until all the work was done which made me feel confident I would be satisfied with the final work product. I would recommend Bruce and his crew to anyone.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Santa Clarita – 12/17/2015
Secure TechI continue to be pleased with Secure Tech and have been with Bruce and Co since 1987! I find Bruce to be very accessible whenever needed – a big plus!! I Appreciate the good service.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Stevenson Ranch – 01/15/2015
Secure TechThanks for all these years of good reliable service and quick response when we call. We feel more secure with our alarm system. especially with our new up grade, Many Thanks!!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Valencia – 12/17/2014
Secure TechPerfect from start to finish! I had an intercom system that was failing. Every place I called, I could only get a receptionist on the phone, who had no idea about anything. Here, I got through right away to the owner. He set an appointment time and arrived exactly on time, including the courtesy call I had requested 30 minutes prior. When he pulled up, I looked inside his rig, I have never seen a more organized van, everything in labeled metal drawers, tidy and tight and right. He quickly sized up the problem and explained my two options for repair, the expensive one and the less expensive one. His repair was perfect and he shared good advice on how to get another item in my home working better, and he was right! I got a clear, well written invoice. I will always use Bruce and his company Secure Tech. He clearly is an expert and runs his business in a very customer friendly way. On time, on budget, clean and respectful. I also think the price I paid was well explained prior and fair.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Saugus – 12/09/2014
Secure TechThanks for everything. Please to meet you and look forward to working with you. Happy Holidays – All the best!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Canyon Country – 10/23/2014
Secure TechAs Always we are happy with your service. Also we feel confident because if we have questions, burce will always get back to us. Thank you!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Santa Clarita – 10/07/2014
Secure TechGreat Job! Keep up the good work!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Newhall – 07/14/2014
Secure TechI love the hands on service Secure Tech gives. They are always here when I have a question or I need anything.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Castaic – 05/28/2014
Secure TechSecure Tech has better service than ADT!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Newhall – 02/20/2014
Secure TechVery happy with the professional job they did installing our alarm system.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Saugus – 02/12/2014
Secure TechSecure Tech arrived on time and scheduled a last minute install for me. They spent time with me and explained how the system works. He is a Very friendly and knowledgeable guy, and installed the equipment professionally .Great price, Great serviceThanks again.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Valencia – 01/13/2014
Secure TechSecure Tech has monitored my homes for many years and i have been very satisfied. I particularly like that Bruce is readily available and always very helpful!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Valencia – 01/06/2014
Secure TechSecure Tech did a good job. Thanks Again!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Saugus – 10/26/2013
Secure TechExcellent response time, very friendly representatives.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Castaic – 06/26/2013
Secure TechThank you, we appreciate your service and protection.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Canyon Country – 04/16/2013
Secure TechI am very happy with your service.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Santa Clarita – 05/15/2012
Secure TechWe took installing a home alarm system very seriously, and investigated multiple installers. We chose Secure Tech because their pricing was competitive, their referrals were solid (we checked multiple) and the owner, Bruce, is a nice, straightforward person whom we trust. Beyond that, we were very concerned about high quality workmanship (clean installation, equipment functions properly, etc.) and on on that note, Secure Tech delivered. Their 2 installers, Rick & Bill, were nothing short of awesome. They arrived to work each day on time, and they always had great attitudes. They worked without breaks throughout the day, and they took their time to do great work. Anything we asked them to do, they said yes. We had feedback for them on a couple minor points and they listened and adjusted accordingly. Once the system was installed, they tested it thoroughly and showed us how to operate it. Only after completing all work did they ask for payment- it doesn’t get any more fair than that! I’m very pleased with the system Secure Tech installed, and enthusiastically recommend them to anyone considering a home or business alarm system.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Stevenson Ranch – 01/03/2012
Secure TechGreat service, Bruce was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the right setup. Thanks!
5 / 5